Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Screen shots

  1. #1

    Screen shots

    Is it possible to take screen shots during flight and same the picture to the SD card?

    Regards, Peter

    AF4500

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    gilford, nh
    Posts
    322
    yes
    use right hand button button
    it saves it on the sd card
    alan

  3. #3
    Advanced Flight Systems Shawn McGinnis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Canby, OR
    Posts
    659
    Correct but use with caution. The screenshot write speed is dependent on the quality of SD card. This functionality was intended for testing purposes it will lockup the screen output until the write is finished. Its best to try on the ground to get a feel for how long the process will take.
    Shawn McGinnis

    Advanced Flight Systems
    support@advanced-flight-systems.com

  4. #4
    hi

    not sure I got that - how exactly am I doing a screenshot?

  5. #5
    I too don't understand the instruction.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    gilford, nh
    Posts
    322
    if you hold the bottom put-on on the right for a few seconds you will see it take a screen shot
    alan

Similar Threads

  1. saving screen shots
    By amekler in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-11-2012, 10:55 AM
  2. Slave screen dimensions & third screen?
    By ArjanPlomp in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 08:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •